#norelated
* About this page [#medc3efe]

This is the web page for the Dependability Engineering Lab (Tsuchiya Lab) of the Graduate School of Information Science and Technology at Osaka University.


* People [#q0a2edbf]

The email domain is ist.osaka-u.ac.jp.

** Faculty and Staff [#b683133e]
- Professor [[Tatsuhiro Tsuchiya:http://www-ise4.ist.osaka-u.ac.jp/~t-tutiya/en/]]
(t-tutiya)

- Associate Professor [[Hiroyuki Nakagawa:http://www.ohsuga.is.uec.ac.jp/~h-nakagawa/]]
- Associate Professor [[Hiroyuki Nakagawa:http://www-ise4.ist.osaka-u.ac.jp/~h-nakagawa/]]
(nakagawa)

- Assistant Professor Hideharu Kojima (hkojima)

- Secretary Miyo Ishikawa

** Students [#z892c5dc]
*** D2 [#p54db6d2]
- Kohei Sakurai (kohei.sakurai)
- Hirofumi Terada (hirofumi.terada)

*** M2 [#x1b5b133]
- Yuuki Ueda (y-ueda)
- Yuki Matsui (y-matsui)

*** M1 [#qb006131]
- Yasuhiro Hirasaki (y-hirask) 
*** B4 [#q9092e33]

* Contact [#y508edd3]
- Address: Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, Osaka University &br;
1-5 Yamadaoka, Suita-City, Osaka 565-0871, Japan
- Phone: +81-6-6879-4538
- FAX: +81-6-6879-4539

トップ   編集 差分 バックアップ 添付 複製 名前変更 リロード   新規 一覧 単語検索 最終更新   ヘルプ   最終更新のRSS